ICE agents don’t need to wear masks. And Trump just admitted it. If there were a legitimate threat to ICE agents who show their faces outside airports, then that threat would also exist inside airports. (MS NOW)
Funny, ain’t it. Hilariously humorous, ain’t it? Pathic isn’t it, and so full of Trump Republican bullshit it sure is!
Suddenly, wham bam thank you ma’am and gents, the Trump Gestapo, ICE, do not need masks; they no longer must be shielded from public scrutiny, their nefarious and oftentimes criminal activities no longer have to be hidden behind masks.
Trump said Monday on social media that “I would greatly appreciate…NO MASKS” at the airports. What! Huh! OMG! No masks, as in let’s see who the fuck you are, you cowards and lawless bastards. Trump’s social media post on Monday signaled to Democrats that talk of doxxing was always a ruse.
There never was a THERE, THERE, was there! Trump’s hired goons, his private army of terrorists, his thugs, suddenly unmasked, you know, for PR sake. I hope people were able to photograph the faces of these criminals.
Interesting, I just wonder when these ICE paramilitary are back on the streets, what the fuck is the justification, or is the word I am yearning for HYPOCRICY, for ICE to suddenly have to hide their faces in shadows once again!